Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

Michael Jackson News

  • Thursday, 21st November 2019

    Ephraim Sykes To Play Michael

    It has been announced today by The Michael Jackson Estate and Producer Lia Vollack that Ephraim Sykes will take on the role of Michael in the new Broadway show.

  • Wednesday, 6th November 2019

    Motown 25 Socks Up For Auction

    Michael’s glittery white socks that he wore during the performance of ‘Billie Jean’ at Motown 25 are now up for auction and could fetch $1 million – $2 million.

  • Tuesday, 5th November 2019

    Michael’s Reign Through The Years

    A video timeline of the most popular music artists from 1969 to present, shows how much Michael Jackson dominated the music industry for an incredible 17 years.

  • Thursday, 31st October 2019

    MJ Tops Dead Celebs Earning…Again

    Michael has continued to be the number one earning dead celebrity, generating $60 million. His streaming has also gone up from 1.8 billion plays to 2.1 billion.

  • Thursday, 31st October 2019

    ‘Thriller’ Dominates Halloween

    Halloween is here and towns across America have hosted ‘Thriller’ walks and parades of dancing as an homage to the Michael Jackson’s groundbreaking music video.

  • Monday, 21st October 2019

    Michael’s Glove In Exhibition

    The Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas will be exhibiting Michael Jackson’s signature right-hand glove until the beginning of next year, along with other iconic items.

  • Saturday, 19th October 2019

    Michael’s Streaming Up Since Documentary

    Billboard reported today, that the streaming of Michael Jackson’s music has actually risen since the airing of the controversial documentary, ‘Leaving Neverland’.

  • Friday, 18th October 2019

    Estate Responds About Lynn Nottage Concerns

    Michael Jackson’s Estate has released the following statement to respond to concerns by some fans about Lynn Nottage being involved in the upcoming MJ Musical.

  • Thursday, 17th October 2019

    “I Like It Hammer…”

    In an interview with allhiphop’s Chuck Creekmur, MC Hammer talks about the “dance off” that he is alleged to have challenged Michael Jackson to, many years ago.

  • Thursday, 17th October 2019

    Michael Tops The Lyric Find Chart

    As Halloween is approaching, Michael Jackson’s ‘Thriller’ is top of Billboard’s October 12th LyricFind Global Chart. The chart monitors worldwide lyric searches.

© MJ World Network 1998 - 2020