Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

2014 Album

  • New Video Promotion For ‘Xscape’

    A new 15 second video promotion has popped up online o further promote the forthcoming new album ‘Xscape’, and it shows an never before seen image of Michael.

  • Exclusive Interview With ‘Xscape’ Artwork Designer

    MJWN have had the opportunity to speak with London designer Mat Maitland, the creator of the brand new artwork for the upcoming Michael Jackson album ‘Xscape’.

  • Pre-Order ‘Xscape’ Today

    Fans can now pre-order Michael’s new album ‘Xscape’ from today, ahead of its release on 13th May. The eight track album comes in a standard and deluxe edition.

  • ‘Xscape’ Album Video Teaser Trailer

    A video teaser is now online to promote the Xscape album, playing part of the title track. The slogan used to promote the album is “The Best You’ve Never Heard”.

  • New Album – ‘Xscape’

    A new album on unreleased material from Michael Jackson has been announced. The album Xscape will be released on 13th May and have 8 never-before heard tracks.

  • Timbaland Speaks About MJ Album

    Producer Timbaland is hard at work on a Michael Jackson album which he officially announced Sunday. He presented a sneak peek of the song ‘Slave to Rhythm.’

  • ‘Slave To The Rhythm’ Featured In Advert

    It has been announced that Michael’s previously unreleased song ‘Slave To The Rhythm’ is being featured in a commercial for the new Sony Xperia Z2 mobile phone.

  • “The World Will Love It!”

    Damien Shields speaks of work in progress on an album of Michael’s unreleased material by producers and musicians such as Timbaland, Fred Jerkins and Dr Freeze.

  • ‘I Am A Loser’

    Here’s another great article by Damien Shields, this time on the origin/background of the unreleased song ‘I Am A Loser’ by Michael that has leaked on You Tube.

  • ‘She Was Lovin’ Me’

    Damien Shields.com has featured an article on Michael’s work on his ‘Invincible’ album emphasising a song entitled ‘She Was Lovin’ Me’ which remains unreleased.

© MJ World Network 1998 - 2024