Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

Additional ‘Thriller 40’ Tracks Unveiled

As announced earlier today, as well as the 10 tracks, which will consist of rarities and demos, that will be released with the “Thriller 40” album, there will also be 15 additional tracks which have been previously released with past editions of the album. They will made available exclusively on digital/streaming sites. It’s been revealed that they are:

  1. Billie Jean (1981 Home Demo)
  2. Billie Jean (Long Version)
  3. Billie Jean (2008 Kanye West Mix)
  4. Beat It (Demo)
  5. Beat It (2008 with Fergie Remix)
  6. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Demo)
  7. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Tommy D’s Main Mix)
  8. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (2008 with Akon)
  9. Human Nature 7″
  10. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (Demo Version)
  11. P.T.Y. (Pretty Young Thing) (2008 with will.i.am)
  12. The Girl Is Mine (2008 with will.i.am)
  13. Thriller 7″ (Special Edit)
  14. Thriller (Def Thill Mix)
  15. Thriller (Megamix)

Notably missing from these 15 tracks are “Carousel,” “Someone In The Dark,” and the original solo demo of “The Girl Is Mine.” We’ll find out between September 5th – November 18th what the 10 secret tracks are, and if those are included.

Source: Apple Music & MJWN

Song of the week

Song Of The Week
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2022