Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

Bad 25

  • ‘Je Ne Veux Pas La Fin De Nous’ Lyrics

    Here are the French lyrics to Michael Jackson’s song ‘I Just Can’t Stop Loving You’ which he recorded with Christine Decroix. This version features on ‘BAD 25.’

  • ‘BAD25’ On iTunes

    ‘BAD25’ is Spike Lee’s documentary on the making of the ‘BAD’ album, including footage from the ‘BAD’ world tour & recollections from many of Michael’s friends.

  • Learn From The Best

    The Lessons of Success we can take from Michael Jackson are many, and all because of his hard work, effort and persistence, in the face of his many challenges!!

  • Purchase ‘Bad 25’ Documentary

    Michaeljackson.com now has the full version of Spike Lee’s ‘Bad 25’ Documentary available to buy on DVD & Blu-ray. It is priced at £10.99 & £14.99 respectively.

  • Five Special Tracks

    2 rarities sets issued to coincide with Cirque’s new Vegas MJ tribute contains about 270 tracks including rarities & demos. RollingStone praise five of the best

  • Spike Lee’s Documentary Release

    Spike Lee’s ‘BAD’ documentary on the making of Michael’s ‘BAD’ album, is at last available to pre-order on Michael Jackson.com, shipping on, or before July 2nd.

  • The Man Behind The Throne

    Vincent Patterson well-known to Michael’s fans as an outstanding choreographer, features in a documentary tribute on CBC, clips from which are available online.

© MJ World Network 1998 - 2024