Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

MJ The Musical Cast Recording Album

MJ The Musical will be releasing an Original Broadway Cast Recording of the show on July 15th digitally and on CD.

The track listing for the album is:

  1. Beat It
  2. Jackson Five Medley (The Love You Save / I Want You Back / ABC)
  3. I’ll Be There
  4. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough / Blame It on the Boogie / Dancing Machine
  5. Stranger in Moscow
  6. You Can’t Win
  7. I Can’t Help It
  8. Keep the Faith
  9. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  10. Earth Song / They Don’t Care About Us
  11. Billie Jean
  12. Smooth Criminal
  13. Victory Tour (For the Love of Money / Can You Feel It)
  14. Keep the Faith (Reprise)
  15. She’s Out of My Life
  16. Human Nature
  17. Bad / 2 Bad
  18. Thriller
  19. Man in the Mirror
  20. Finale ( Jam / Black or White / Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’)

The musical is centered around the making of Michael’s 1992 Dangerous World Tour and created by Tony Award®-winning Director/Choreographer Christopher Wheeldon and two-time Pulitzer Prize winner Lynn Nottage.

The broadway show has quickly become a smash hit, and nominated for a 10 Tony Awards, one of the most nominated shows of the year! The winners will be announced this Sunday, June 12th.

Source: MJ Musical & MJWN

Song of the week

Leave Me Alone
Leave Me Alone
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2023