Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

The Evolution Of Michael Jackson

Next Town Down, a band made up on five guys that sing in incredibly tight harmony, have done a medley of Michael Jackson hits from the Jackson 5 days all the way through to ‘Invincible.’ The band say;

“The King of Pop has been a huge inspiration to us all and his legacy continues to inspire us on our journey as songwriters and artists.”

The band members of NTD found each other through social media and in this video they are also joined by Alyson Stoner. The songs they sing in their Evolution of Michael Jackson are:

  • I Can’t Help it
  • Off the Wall
  • Rock with You
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Thriller
  • Human Nature
  • Billie Jean
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Black or White
  • Remember the Time
  • They Don’t Care About Us
  • Stranger in Moscow
  • You Are Not Alone
  • You Rock My World
  • Butterflies
  • I’ll Be There

Watch it here:

Source: YouTube & MJWN

Song of the week

© MJ World Network 1998 - 2023