Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

‘Scream’ Out Now Plus New ‘Thriller’ Remix

The new compilation album ‘Scream’ is released today. If you haven’t got your copy yet, you can buy it here. Also don’t forget that when you purchase the album you’re eligible to enter a competition to win a trip to LA for the launch party for the album. The special glow in the dark vinyl version of the album will be released on October 27th. The tracklist for ‘Scream’ is:

  1. This Place Hotel / Heartbreak Hotel
  2. Thriller
  3. Blood On The Dance Floor
  4. Somebody’s Watching Me
  5. Dirty Diana
  6. Torture
  7. Leave Me Alone
  8. Scream
  9. Dangerous
  10. Unbreakable
  11. Xscape
  12. Threatened
  13. Ghosts
  14. Bonus Track: Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

Also released today as a single is a new remix of ‘Thriller’ by Steve Aoki. Listen to it here:

Soure: MJWN

Leave a comment

© MJ World Network 1998 - 2021