Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

Piers Morgan Tonight

MJOnline have alerted us to the upcoming Piers Morgan interview with John Branca and Howard Weitzman. Here are the details:

John Branca and Howard Weitzman will sit down with Piers Morgan to discuss Michael’s legacy, Mr Branca’s personal relationship with Michael, and Cirque du Soleil’s upcoming ‘Michael Jackson THE IMMORTAL World Tour’ show.

The interview will air on CNN Monday, October 3rd but be sure to check your local listings for air times, but some international information is below.

You won’t want to miss it!

Piers Morgan Tonight airs in America at 9.00p.m.ET/PT, but it’s definitely an international show

Europe, Middle East & Africa 02.00 GMT, 12.00 GMT and 20.00 GMT

Latin America
BRASILIA – Every day – 11.00p.m., 9.00a.m. & 5.00p.m.
BUENOS AIRES – Every day – 11.00p.m., 9.00a.m. & 5.00p.m.
MEXICO CITY – Every day  – 8.00 p.m., 6.00a.m. & 2.00p.m.

Asia Pacific
New Delhi 5.30p.m.
Bangkok/ Jakarta 7.00p.m.
Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Kuala Lumpur/ Taipei/ Beijing/ Manila 8.00p.m.
Tokyo/ Seoul 9.00p.m.
Sydney 11.00p.m.
Auckland 3.00p.m.

For the live 9.00p.m.ET airtime
New Delhi 7.30a.m.
Bangkok/ Jakarta 9.00a.m.
Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Kuala Lumpur/ Taipei/ Beijing/ Manila 10.00a.m.
Tokyo/ Seoul 11.00a.m.
Sydney 1.00p.m.
Auckland 3.00p.m.

For the 3.00p.m. ET airtime
New Delhi 1.30a.m.
Bangkok/ Jakarta 3.00a.m.
Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Kuala Lumpur/ Taipei/ Beijing/ Manila 4.00a.m.
Tokyo/ Seoul 5.00a.m.
Sydney 7:.0a.m.
Auckland 9.00a.m.

Source: MJOnline & MJWN

Leave a comment

© MJ World Network 1998 - 2020