Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

New Michael & Diana Compilation


A new two disc compilation of well known songs by Michael and Diana Ross ‘The Very Best Of Michael Jackson and Diana Ross’ will be available on Amazon in France from November 15th.

The track listing is as follows:

Disc 1 (Michael Jackson & The Jackson 5)
  1. I Want You Back
  2. ABC
  3. The Love You Save
  4. I’ll Be There
  5. My Girl
  6. Ain’t No Sunshine
  7. Dancing Machine
  8. Rockin’ Robin
  9. Ben
10. Got To Be There
11. I Wana Be Where You Are
12. Don’t Know Why I Love You
13. Mama’s Pearl
14. Hallelujah Day
15. The Boogie Man
16. Maybe Tomorrow
17. Ready Or Not
18. One Day In Your Life
19. My Cherie Amour
20. You’ve Got A Friend
21. Music And Me
22. Who’s Lovin’ You
23. Never Can Say Goodbye

Disc 2 (Diana Ross & The Supremes)
  1. I’m Coming Out
  2. Stop! In The Name Of Love
  3. Love Hangover
  4. Baby Love
  5. Upside Down
  6. You Can’t Hurry Love
  7. Endless Love
  8. Reflections
  9. Reach Out And Touch
10. Do You Know Where You’re Going To
11. You Keep Me Hangin’ On
12. You’re All I Need To Get By
13. Where Did Our Love Go
14. You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
15. I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
16. I’m Still Waiting
17. What A Difference A Day Makes
18. These Boots Are Made For Walking
19. Come Together
20. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
21. You Are Everything
22. Smile
23. Never Can Say Goodbye

You can order this album by clicking here.  

A special version of this compilation will also be available
by clicking here.

Source: MJWN with special thanks to Paul

Song of the week

Will You Be There
Will You Be There
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2023