MJWN Est. 1998

Michael Meets Fela Kuti

‘The King Meets The President In Africa’ is a brand new Michael Jackson “vs” Fela Kuti mash-up/remix project from Rich Medina and The Marksmen Guerilla Production Networks.

“The King Meets the President in Africa,  Fela Ransome Kuti and Michael Joseph Jackson mash in thematic, musical and spiritual unity in ten vibrant instances, with results that deliver pure mind/body juju,” says SelwynSeyfu Hinds
The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1.    Remember The Time (Roforofo Remix)
2.    Billie Jean Is Shakara
3.    Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough
4.    Human Nature vs I No Get Eye For Back
5.    Zombie Thriller
6.    Earth Song vs Sorrow Tears & Blood
7.    Beat I.T.T.I Want You Back vs Water No Get Enemy
8.    A.B.C. – African Beat Class (African Rhythms)
9.    Rock With You (Afro Brazillian Mix)

For further information please click here.

Source: MJWN

Song of the week

Gone Too Soon
Gone Too Soon
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2024