Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

J5 Live Performances

Forty years after the Jackson 5 were live at The Forum in Los Angeles on June 22nd, 1970, Universal will release a new double CD set of Michael and The Jackson Five performing live. They followed that show in 1970 with another in August 1972, and both these concerts will feature on this set.



Disc 1 – June 20, 1970
  1. Introduction
  2. I Want You Back
  3. Feelin’ Alright
  4. Who’s Lovin’ You
  5. Walk On
  6. Don’t Know Why I Love You
  7. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  8. ABC
  9. It’s Your Thing
10. I Found That Girl
11. There Was A Time
12. Thank You Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin
13. The Love You Save

Bonus Track
14. Mama’s Pearl Live in Indiana

Disc 2 – Back @ the Forum August 26, 1972
  1. Brand New Thing
  2. Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/Mama’s Pearl
  3. Sugar Daddy
  4. I’ll Be There
  5. Introduction by Michael
  6. Goin’ Back to Indiana/Brand New Thing/Goin’ Back to Indiana
  7. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  8. I Found That Girl
  9. I’m So Happy
10. Lookin’ Through The Windows
11. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
12. Introduction by Jackie
13. Ben
14. Rockin’ Robin
15. Got To Be There
16. You’ve Got A Friend
17. Ain’t No Sunshine
18. I Wanna Be Where You Are
19. Introduction by Jermaine
20. That’s How Love Goes
21. Never Can Say Goodbye
22. Walk On
23. The Love You Save

Bonus Track
24. I Wanna Be Where You Are from ‘Save The Children’

Source: Universal Music Enterprises & MJWN

Song of the week

Song Of The Week
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2022