Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

Mini LP Reissues Are Re-released

Eleven albums from Michael and the Jacksons from the cardboard sleeve re-issue series are to be re-released in CD format on June 24th.

The albums are ‘Off The Wall’, ‘Thriller’, ‘Bad’, Dangerous’, History’, ’The Jacksons’, ‘Goin’ Places’, ‘Destiny’, ‘Triumph’, ‘The Jacksons Live’ and ‘Victory’.

Two CDs will also be released on June 2nd of the original Japanese remix albums, Michael Jackson/Jackson 5/Hiroshi Fujiwara & K.U.D.O. Presents Michael Jackson/Jackson 5 Remixes (Regular Edition), along with a Limited Edition copy of the same album.

Source: Maximumjackson & MJWN with special thanks to Paul

Song of the week

Song Of The Week
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2023