Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

J Is For Jackson 5

Universal Music Family released a new ‘J Is For Jackson 5’ album today. On ‘I Want You Back’, ‘The Love You Save’, ‘I’ll Be There’ and ‘Mama’s Pear’l, the four original master recordings have been converted to split tracks – vocals on one channel and instrumentals on the other. When the balance control is turned one way, the vocals disappear; when turned the other way, the instrumentals fade away. So everyone can sing-along to the instrumental track without a karaoke machine or to the vocal track acappella. The lyrics are provided in the album booklet. For the other selections, fans can sing-along to the full original recordings.

The other tracks on the album include:  ABC – I Want You Back – Zip-A Dee-Doo-Dah – 2-4-6-8 – I’ll Be There – Little Bitty Pretty One – E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ne-Moe – Dancing Machine – My Little Baby – Corner Of The Sky – Mama’s Pearl.

Source: Motown.com & MJWN

Leave a comment

© MJ World Network 1998 - 2021