10th Anniversary

Michael’s Funeral Date Changed

Mrs Jackson’s lawyer, Londell McMillan, has said that Michael’s funeral has been delayed yet again, because of a “miscommunication” between family members.

The date has now changed from August 29th (Michael’s birthday) to September 3rd.

The service for friends and family will be held at Glendale Forest Lawn Memorial Park, in a suburb of Los Angeles at 7 p.m. PDT (10 p.m. EDT/3:00 a.m. British time).

Source: Reuters & MJWN

Leave a comment

Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2019