Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

Another Greatest Hits Album

mj-the-hits-packshotMichael’s official website, michaeljackson.com has announced that another greatest hits album entitled ‘The Hits’ will be released on July 8th to coincide with the first of his fifty concerts at the 02 Arena, London. The songs included are from the Jackson 5, The Jacksons and Michael’s solo work.

The track-listings is as follows:

Disc 1

  1. I Want You Back
  2. ABC
  3. The Love You Save
  4. Got To Be There
  5. Rockin’ Robin
  6. Ben
  7. Blame It On The Boogie
  8. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
  9. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
  10. Off The Wall
  11. Rock With You
  12. She’s Out Of My Life
  13. Can You Feel It
  14. The Girl Is Mine
  15. Billie Jean
  16. Beat It
  17. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  18. Human Nature
  19. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  20. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  21. Thriller

Disc 2

  1. Bad
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. Man In The Mirror
  4. Dirty Diana
  5. Another Part Of Me
  6. Smooth Criminal (Radio Edit)
  7. Leave Me Alone
  8. Black Or White
  9. Remember The Time
  10. In The Closet
  11. Who Is It
  12. Heal The World
  13. Will You Be There
  14. You Are Not Alone
  15. Earth Song
  16. They Don’t Care About Us
  17. You Rock My World

Source: michaeljackson.com & MJWN

Song of the week

Man In The Mirror
Man In The Mirror
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2023