Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

New Release From Sony Japan

SonyBMG Japan has just released a 3-disc Limited Edition of ‘The Essential Michael Jackson’ (2 CD’s & 1 DVD), entitled ‘Greatest Hits’.

This new edition contains the Japanese version of ‘The Essential Michael Jackson’ and a bonus ‘Number Ones’ DVD.

Here is the full track-listing:

Disc One:

I Want You Back

ABC (The Jackson 5)

The Love You Save (The Jackson 5)

Got To Be There

Rockin’ Robin


Blame It On The Boogie (The Jacksons)

Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) (The Jacksons)

Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough *

Off The Wall *

Rock With You *

She’s Out Of My Life

Can You Feel It *

The Girl Is Mine (Michael Jackson & Paul McCartney)

Billie Jean

Beat It

Wanna Be Startin’ Something *

Human Nature *


(Pretty Young Thing)

I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (Michael Jackson and Siedah Garrett)

Thriller (2003 Edit)

Disc Two:


The Way You Make Me Feel *

Man In The Mirror

Dirty Diana *

Another Part Of Me *

Smooth Criminal

Leave Me Alone

Black Or White *

Remember The Time

In The Closet (Duet by Michael Jackson and Mystery Girl) *

Who Is It *

Heal The World

Will You Be There *

You Are Not Alone *

Blood On The Dance Floor

One More Chance

You Rock My World

* Single Version


Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough

Rock With You

Billie Jean

Beat It



The Way You Make Me Feel

Man In The Mirror

Smooth Criminal

Dirty Diana

Black Or White

You Are Not Alone

Earth Song

Blood On The Dance Floor

You Rock My World

You can order this set now at HMV-Japan

Source: SonyBMG Japan, HMV-Japan & MJWN with special thanks to Paul a.k.a. MJ Cool

Song of the week

She's Out Of My Life
She's Out Of My Life
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2022