Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

Portugal Release ‘King of Pop’

Portugal is the latest country to release the ‘King of Pop’ album. Their album will contain the following sixteen tracks:

1. Billie Jean

2.Black or White

3.Beat It


5.Smooth Criminal

6.You Are Not Alone


8.Earth Song

9.Man In The Mirror

10.You Rock My World

11.The Way You Make Me Feel

12.Heal The World

13.Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough

14.Rock with You

15.Dirty Diana

16.Remember The Time

Source: SonyBMG Portugual & MJWN with special thanks to Paul a.k.a. MJ Cool

Song of the week

Song Of The Week
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2023