Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

Destiny And Triumph Re-releases

Destiny and Triumph are to be re-released on January 27th, 2009 by Epic/Legacy.

What is special about these two albums is that they are both expanded editions with multiple bonus tracks and rare 12” disco mixes previously unavailable on CD.

‘Destiny’ will include two bonus tracks;

Blame It On The Boogie – John Luongo Disco Mix

Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) – John Luongo Disco Mix

‘Triumph’ will include three bonus tracks;

This Place Hotel – AKA Heartbreak Hotel (Single Version)

Walk Right Now – John Luongo Disco Mix

Walk Right Now – John Luongo Instrumental Mix

Source: michaeljackson.com & MJWN with special thanks to Paul a.k.a. MJ Cool

Song of the week

Song Of The Week
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2022