Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

Track-listing For Italian ‘KOP’ Album

MJFC Italy has contacted us with the track-listing chosen by Michael’s Italian fans for the ‘King Of Pop’ album.



  1. Billie Jean

  2. Black Or White

  3. Man In The Mirror

  4. Whatever Happens

  5. Smooth Criminal

  6. Beat It

  7. Off The Wall

  8. We’ve Had Enough

  9. Dangerous

10. They Don’t Care About Us (single)

11. Human Nature

12. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’

13. Ghosts

14. You Rock My World

15. Earth Song

CD 2

  1. Thriller (single w/Vincent Price)

  2. Tabloid Junkie

  3. Liberian Girl

  4. Remember The Time

  5. We Are The World (demo)

  6. Who Is It (single)

  7. Speechless (album Version)

  8. Morphine

  9. The Way You Make Me Feel

10. Bad (single)

11. Blood On The Dance Floor

12. Rock With You (single)

13. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough (single)

14. You Are Not Alone (single)

15. Heal The World (single)


16. Got The Hots (demo recorded during original ‘Thriller’ studio sessions)

17. Carousel

The album is due to be released on October 3rd, 2008.

Source: MJFC Italy, SonyBMG Italy & MJWN

Song of the week

We Are The World
We Are The World
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2024