Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

Birthday Album Tracklisting

Michael’s 50th Birthday Album, which is to be released later this month by Sony BMG, will contain the following tracks:

  1. Billie Jean

  2. Bad

  3. Smooth Criminal

  4. Thriller

  5. Black Or White

  6. Beat It

  7. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’

  8. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough

  9. The Way You Make Me Feel

10. Rock With You

11. You Are Not Alone

12. Man In The Mirror

13. Remember The Time

14. Scream

15. You Rock My World

16. They Don’t Care About Us

17. Earth Song

On September 22nd, SonyBMG are also releasing a 3 CD deluxe set that contains rarities. We will bring you more details of this special release later.

Source: SonyBMG & MJWN

Song of the week

We Are Here To Change The World
We Are Here To Change The World
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2024