Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club


  • ‘Say Say Say’ Remix To Be Released

    Paul McCartney’s album 1983 ‘Pipes of Peace’ is being reissued and will include an exclusive 2015 remix of his collaboration with Michael Jackson ‘Say Say Say’.

  • ‘Uptown Funk’ and ‘Jam’ Mashup

    A fan has mashed up the new song ‘Uptown Funk’ by Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars with Michael Jackson’s hit ‘Jam’ from 1991, creating a floor thumping tune.

  • ‘Slave To The Rhythm’ Remix Available

    The Audien Remix of ‘Slave To The Rhythm’ is now available to download. The song was remixed by the 22 year old producer, who’s also a big fan of Michael’s.

  • The Making Of LNFSG Remix

    The remix for ‘Love Never Felt So Good’ by Fredde Le Grand is now available to purchase on iTunes. Watch a video to find out how the producer created the remix.

  • ‘Love Never Felt So Good’ Remix

    A new official remix by Dutch producer Fedde Le Grand has now been made available for the lead single ‘Love Never Felt So Good’, which was debuted on BBC Radio 1.

  • MJ Remixer Frankie Knuckles Dies

    Grammy award winning musician Frankie Knuckles, who remixed many tunes by Michael, including ‘Scream’, ‘You Are Not Alone’ and ‘Rock With You’ has died aged 59.

  • WBSS 2008 Out Now!

    From today you can download ‘Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ 2008′, the new Michael Jackson track featuring Akon from the ‘Thriller 25’.

  • WBSS UK Single Release

    ’Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ 2008’ with Akon from ’Thriller 25’, is set to be released as a download single in the UK on 16th June.

  • USA Press Release – Legacy Recordings

    Press Release by Legacy Recordings regarding the US release of ‘Thriller 25’, which will be available in the States next week.

© MJ World Network 1998 - 2024