Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

Motown 2009 Releases

Below are a number of exciting forthcoming releases from Motown.

January 26th 2009

The Complete Motown Singles Vol. 11B: 1971 (with the single versions of Got To Be There, Maria (You Were The Only One), Sugar Daddy, I’m So Happy).

January 27th 2009

Jackson 5 – Love Songs


1. I’ll Be There (Third Album)

2. Darling Dear (Third Album)

3. I Found That Girl (ABC)

4. Can You Remember (Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5)

5. All I Do Is Think Of You (Moving Violation)

6. Never Can Say Goodbye (Maybe Tomorrow)

7. Breezy (Moving Violation)

8. To Know (Lookin’ Through The Windows)

9. Touch (Skywriter)

10. I’m So Happy (Anthology)

11. Through Thick And Thin (Moving Violation)

12. It All Begins And Ends With Love (Dancing Machine)

February 2nd 2009

Michael Jackson – Hello World: The Complete Motown Solo Albums (re mastered edition of all the Michael Jackson Motown solo albums).

March 2009

Jackson 5 – ABC (new edition of the original vinyl album, from the Back To Black collection).

March 30th 2009

Ain’t No Sunshine / The Love You Save (collector’s 7” single edition – limited to 2,000 copies.

April 13th 2009

The Complete Motown Singles Vol. 12 (with the single versions of Little Bitty Pretty One, If I Have To Move A Mountain, Lookin’ Through The Windows, Love Song, Corner Of The Sky, To Know, Rockin’ Robin, Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone, I Wanna Be Where You Are, We’ve Got A Good Thing Going, Ben, You Can Cry On My Shoulder).

Source: MJDreams.net & MJWN with special thanks to Paul a.k.a MJ Cool

Song of the week

You Are Not Alone
You Are Not Alone
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2024