Michael Jackson World Network Fan Club

King Of Pop – Spanish Edition

Tomorrow Sony BMG/Legacy Spain is going to release ‘King Of Pop – Spanish Edition’.

The fan-voted album will include 17 tracks:

1. Thriller

2. Billie Jean

3. Bad

4. Beat It

5. Smooth Criminal (Radio Edit)

6. Black Or White

7. Man In The Mirror

8. The Way You Make Me Feel

9. Remember The Time

10. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough

11. They Don’t Care About Us

12. Rock With You

13. Blood On The Dance Floor

14. Heal The World

15. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’

16. Unbreakable

17. We Are The World

Source: SonyBMG Spain & MJWN with special thanks to Paul a.k.a MJ Cool

Song of the week

Liberian Girl
Liberian Girl
© MJ World Network 1998 - 2024